You are viewing this site in staging mode. Click in this bar to return to normal site.

Church Diary

Holy Communion from the Book of Common Prayer - 4th SUNDAY 8.00 AM

This is a quiet and meditative service held in the chancel and lasts about 40 minutes.

Morning Service - Sundays at 11.00 am - The Eucharist

This is a service of readings, hymns, prayers and communion, led by our choir. It is followed by tea and coffee. 

Family Service 3rd Sundays of the month 9.30 am for 35 mins

This is an informal service designed for parents and young children on the first and third Sunday of the month at 9.30 am.

 

MIDWEEK Communion - Wednesdays 9.30 AM - At all saints church wick

This is a typical week at St Mary Magdalene, Lyminster, but please click here for the latest news sheet.

 

June 2024
Today
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27
Monday, 27 May
28
Tuesday, 28 May
29
Wednesday, 29 May
30
Thursday, 30 May
18:00 Choir Practice 18:00
31
Friday, 31 May
12:00 Wedding 12:00
1
Saturday, 1 June
2
Sunday, 2 June
11:00 11am Service 11:00
3
Monday, 3 June
4
Tuesday, 4 June
5
Wednesday, 5 June
19:30 Lyminster Prayer group 19:30
6
Thursday, 6 June
18:00 Choir Practice 18:00
7
Friday, 7 June
8
Saturday, 8 June
9
Sunday, 9 June
11:00 11am Service 11:00
10
Monday, 10 June
11
Tuesday, 11 June
12
Wednesday, 12 June
13
Thursday, 13 June
18:00 Choir Practice 18:00
14
Friday, 14 June
15
Saturday, 15 June
16
Sunday, 16 June
09:30 All-age Service 09:30
11:00 11am Service 11:00
Mon 17
Monday, 17 June
Tue 18
Tuesday, 18 June
13:00 Funeral 13:00
Wed 19
Wednesday, 19 June
Thu 20
Thursday, 20 June
18:00 Choir Practice 18:00
Fri 21
Friday, 21 June
Sat 22
Saturday, 22 June
Sun 23
Sunday, 23 June
08:00 8am Service 08:00
11:00 11am Service 11:00
24
Monday, 24 June
25
Tuesday, 25 June
26
Wednesday, 26 June
27
Thursday, 27 June
18:00 Choir Practice 18:00
28
Friday, 28 June
29
Saturday, 29 June
30
Sunday, 30 June
11:00 11am Service 11:00
Calendar