You are viewing this site in staging mode. Click in this bar to return to normal site.

Church Diary

Holy Communion from the Book of Common Prayer - 2nd & 4th SUNDAYS 8.00 AM

This is a quiet and meditative service held in the chancel and lasts about 40 minutes.

Morning Service - Sundays at 11.00 am - The Eucharist

This is a service of readings, hymns, prayers and communion, led by our choir. It is followed by tea and coffee. 

Family Service 3rd Sundays of the month 9.30 am for 35 mins

This is an informal service designed for parents and young children on the first and third Sunday of the month at 9.30 am.

 

MIDWEEK Communion - Wednesdays 9.30 AM - At all saints church wick

This is a typical week at St Mary Magdalene, Lyminster, but please click here for the latest news sheet.

 

June 2022
Today
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
30
Monday, 30 May
31
Tuesday, 31 May
1
Wednesday, 1 June
2
Thursday, 2 June
18:00 Choir Practice 18:00
3
Friday, 3 June
4
Saturday, 4 June
5
Sunday, 5 June
11:00 Banns 11:00
11:00 11am Service 11:00
6
Monday, 6 June
7
Tuesday, 7 June
8
Wednesday, 8 June
9
Thursday, 9 June
18:00 Choir Practice 18:00
10
Friday, 10 June
11
Saturday, 11 June
12:00 Wedding: Keet 12:00
12
Sunday, 12 June
08:00 8am Service 08:00
11:00 11am Service 11:00
13
Monday, 13 June
14
Tuesday, 14 June
15
Wednesday, 15 June
16
Thursday, 16 June
18:00 Choir Practice 18:00
17
Friday, 17 June
18
Saturday, 18 June
16:00 Wedding: White & Thomson 16:00
19
Sunday, 19 June
09:30 All-age Service 09:30
11:00 11am Service 11:00
Mon 20
Monday, 20 June
Tue 21
Tuesday, 21 June
Wed 22
Wednesday, 22 June
Thu 23
Thursday, 23 June
18:00 Choir Practice 18:00
Fri 24
Friday, 24 June
Sat 25
Saturday, 25 June
10:15 Memorial for Phyllis G 10:15
Sun 26
Sunday, 26 June
08:00 8am Service 08:00
11:00 11am Service 11:00
27
Monday, 27 June
28
Tuesday, 28 June
29
Wednesday, 29 June
30
Thursday, 30 June
18:00 Choir Practice 18:00
1
Friday, 1 July
2
Saturday, 2 July
3
Sunday, 3 July
11:00 11am Service 11:00
13:00 Dedication 13:00
Calendar