You are viewing this site in staging mode. Click in this bar to return to normal site.

Church Diary

Holy Communion from the Book of Common Prayer - 4th SUNDAY 8.00 AM

This is a quiet and meditative service held in the chancel and lasts about 40 minutes.

Morning Service - Sundays at 11.00 am - The Eucharist

This is a service of readings, hymns, prayers and communion, led by our choir. It is followed by tea and coffee. 

Family Service 3rd Sundays of the month 9.30 am for 35 mins

This is an informal service designed for parents and young children on the first and third Sunday of the month at 9.30 am.

 

MIDWEEK Communion - Wednesdays 9.30 AM - At all saints church wick

This is a typical week at St Mary Magdalene, Lyminster, but please click here for the latest news sheet.

 

March 2024
Today
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
26
Monday, 26 February
27
Tuesday, 27 February
28
Wednesday, 28 February
29
Thursday, 29 February
18:00 Choir Practice 18:00
1
Friday, 1 March
2
Saturday, 2 March
3
Sunday, 3 March
11:00 11am Service 11:00
Mon 4
Monday, 4 March
Tue 5
Tuesday, 5 March
Wed 6
Wednesday, 6 March
19:30 Lyminster Prayer group 19:30
Thu 7
Thursday, 7 March
18:00 Choir Practice 18:00
Fri 8
Friday, 8 March
Sat 9
Saturday, 9 March
Sun 10
Sunday, 10 March
11:00 11am Service 11:00
11
Monday, 11 March
12
Tuesday, 12 March
13
Wednesday, 13 March
14
Thursday, 14 March
18:00 Choir Practice 18:00
15
Friday, 15 March
16
Saturday, 16 March
17
Sunday, 17 March
09:30 All-age Service 09:30
11:00 11am Service 11:00
18
Monday, 18 March
19
Tuesday, 19 March
20
Wednesday, 20 March
21
Thursday, 21 March
18:00 Choir Practice 18:00
22
Friday, 22 March
23
Saturday, 23 March
Wedding - reserved
24
Sunday, 24 March
08:00 8am Service 08:00
11:00 11am Service 11:00
25
Monday, 25 March
26
Tuesday, 26 March
27
Wednesday, 27 March
28
Thursday, 28 March
18:00 Choir Practice 18:00
29
Friday, 29 March
30
Saturday, 30 March
31
Sunday, 31 March
11:00 11am Service 11:00
Calendar